top of page

الخميس، 08 سبتمبر

|

صحة CVS

فعالية التوظيف في مركز توزيع لا هبرة

مقابلات على الفور

Registration is closed
See other events
فعالية التوظيف في مركز توزيع لا هبرة
فعالية التوظيف في مركز توزيع لا هبرة

الوقت والموقع

08 سبتمبر 2022، 9:00 ص – 3:00 م غرينتش-7

صحة CVS, 777 S Harbour Blvd ، لا هابرا ، كاليفورنيا 90631 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

نبذة عن الحدث

تم توفير المعلومات التالية بواسطة CVS Health.

مقابلة لـ:

محدد الطلب

18.53 دولار / ساعة ، بدوام جزئي

قدم هنا!

المسمى الوظيفيالتوظيف على الفور! السعر المبدئي- 18.53 دولارًا أمريكيًا وردية أول دوام جزئي: 4:15 صباحًا - 1:30 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الجمعة دوام ثانٍ جزئي: 5:00 مساءً - 1:30 صباحًا من الاثنين إلى الجمعة لخدمة عملائنا ، يعمل جميع الزملاء الذين يشملون زملاء PT في أيام الأسبوع الإضافية الإلزامية وفي أيام السبت ، نظرًا لأننا نريد ضمان نجاحك في هذا الدور ، فسيتم عقد أول ثلاثة أسابيع من التدريب في الوردية الأولى. انضم إلى #TeamCVS والعب دورًا مهمًا في تقديم نوع الخدمة التي تحافظ على عودة عملائنا إلى CVS Health. ستعمل مع أفراد آخرين متفانين في بيئة مستودع سريعة الخطى تلهمك لتنمية مهاراتك والارتقاء بحياتك المهنية. بصفتك محدد الطلب ، سوف تقوم بما يلي: • قراءة طلبات المتجر من جهاز لوحي والتي ستتضمن: مواقع العناصر والأوصاف والكمية المطلوبة • تحديد القطع المطلوبة من البضائع ووضعها في حقيبة أو صندوق • تدريب متقاطع في مسؤوليات المستودعات الأخرى • تقرير إلى مشرف المناوبة • إن La Habra DC عبارة عن منشأة نقابية. يتم تعيين الزملاء كزميل بدوام جزئي ، ومع ذلك ، فأنت مطالب بالعمل بجدول بدوام كامل. خطة مزايا الاتحاد: • خطة طبية ممتازة - بمزايا 40 دولارًا شهريًا • خطة تقاعدية ممتازة - تساهم الشركة فيها على أساس أسبوعي • إجازة مدفوعة الأجر • وقت المرض • إجازات مدفوعة • خصومات المتجر

نطاق الدفعنطاق الدفع النموذجي لهذا الدور هو: الحد الأدنى: 18.53 الحد الأقصى: 18.53

يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذا النطاق يمثل نطاق الأجور لجميع الوظائف في درجة الوظيفة التي يقع ضمنها هذا المنصب. سيأخذ عرض الراتب الفعلي في الاعتبار مجموعة واسعة من العوامل ، بما في ذلك الموقع.

المؤهلات المطلوبة• يجب أن يكون عمره 18 عامًا على الأقل • قادرًا على رفع 30 رطلاً بانتظام وما يصل إلى 50 رطلاً أحيانًا كرافعة جماعية • قادر على العمل لساعات إضافية

المؤهلات فضل

خبرة سابقة في المستودعات

تعليم

شهادة الدراسة الثانوية أو ما يعادلها يفضل

إشعار أمني هام

يرجى العلم أننا لن نطلب منك أبدًا الانضمام إلى Google Hangout ، أو نطلب منك شراء المعدات الخاصة بك ، أو الدفع للتقديم ، ولن تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من خدمة بريد إلكتروني تابعة لجهة خارجية مثل Yahoo أو Gmail. إذا تم اختيارك لوظيفة في CVS Health ، فسيأتي البريد الإلكتروني للعرض من عنوان بريد إلكتروني "trm.brassring.com".

سنقوم بالتوظيف للموقع (المواقع) التالية

  • CVS Health، 777 South Harbour Blvd، La Habra، CA 90631 US

ما الذي يجب إحضاره إلى هذا الحدث

  • ** ردك على الدعوة لهذا الحدث ليس تطبيقك. قبل الحدث ، يجب عليك إكمال طلبنا عبر الإنترنت للنظر في هذا المنصب. تم ربط الطلبات لكل منصب أعلاه ضمن قسم "مقابلة لـ:". **

ماذا ارتدي

غير رسمي للعمل (بنطلون / تنورة ، زر سفلي / بلوزة ، ربطة عنق اختيارية)

حول CVS Health

في CVS Health ، ننضم إلى هدف مشترك: مساعدة الأشخاص في طريقهم إلى صحة أفضل. نحن نعمل على تحويل الرعاية الصحية من خلال الابتكارات التي تجعل الرعاية عالية الجودة في المتناول وأسهل في الاستخدام وأقل تكلفة وتركيزًا على المريض. بالعمل معًا والتنظيم حول الفرد ، نحن رواد نهج جديد للصحة الشاملة يضع الناس في القلب.

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتعزيز والحفاظ على ثقافة التنوع والشمول والانتماء كل يوم. CVS Health هو صاحب عمل تكافؤ الفرص والعمل الإيجابي. نحن لا نميز في التوظيف أو التوظيف أو الترقية على أساس العرق أو العرق أو الجنس / الجنس أو التوجه الجنسي أو الهوية الجنسية أو التعبير أو العمر أو الإعاقة أو حالة المحاربين القدامى المحمية أو على أي أساس أو خاصية أخرى محظورة بموجب الفيدرالية أو الحكومية أو قانون محلي. نحن بكل فخر ندعم ونشجع الأشخاص ذوي الخبرة العسكرية (النشطاء والمحاربين القدامى والاحتياطيين والحرس الوطني) وكذلك الأزواج العسكريين للتقدم للحصول على فرص عمل CVS Health.

شارِك هذا الحدث

bottom of page

top of page

Thu, Sep 08

|

CVS Health

La Habra Distribution Center Hiring Event

Interviews on the spot

Registration is closed
See other events
La Habra Distribution Center Hiring Event
La Habra Distribution Center Hiring Event

Time & Location

Sep 08, 2022, 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM PDT

CVS Health, 777 S Harbor Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631, USA

About the event

The following information was provided by CVS Health.

Interviewing for:

Order Selector

$18.53 / hour, Part-time

APPLY HERE!

Job Description Hiring Immediately! Starting Rate- $18.53 1st shift Part Time: 4:15am-1:30pm Monday-Friday 2nd shift Part Time: 5:00pm-1:30am Monday-Friday To service our customers, all colleagues to include PT colleagues are working mandatory OT weekdays and on Saturdays Because we want to ensure you are successful in this role, your first three weeks of training will be held on 1st shift. Join #TeamCVS and play an important part in delivering the kind of service that keeps our customers coming back to CVS Health. You’ll work with other dedicated individuals in a fast-paced warehouse environment that inspires you to grow your skills and advance your career. As an Order Selector, you will: • Read store orders from a tablet which will include: item locations, descriptions, and quantity needed • Select the needed pieces of merchandise and place them into a tote or box • Cross train in other warehouse responsibilities • Report to the Shift Supervisor • The La Habra DC is a union facility. Colleagues are hired as a part time colleague, however, you are required to work a full-time schedule. Union Benefit Plan: • Excellent Medical Plan- with $40 a month benefits • Excellent Pension Plan- company contributes to on a weekly basis • Paid Time off • Sick Time • Paid Holidays • Store discounts

Pay Range The typical pay range for this role is: Minimum: 18.53 Maximum: 18.53

Please keep in mind that this range represents the pay range for all positions in the job grade within which this position falls. The actual salary offer will take into account a wide range of factors, including location.

Required Qualifications • Must be at least 18 years of age • Able to lift 30 pounds regularly and up to 50 pounds occasionally as a team lift • Able to work overtime

Preferred Qualifications

Previous warehouse experience

Education

High School Diploma or Equivalent Preferred

Important Security Notice

Please be aware we will never ask you to join a Google Hangout, request you to purchase your own equipment, or pay to apply, and you will never receive an email from a third-party email service such as Yahoo or Gmail. If you are selected for a job at CVS Health, the offer email will come from an email “trm.brassring.com” address.

We will be hiring for the following location(s)

  • CVS Health, 777 South Harbor Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631 US

What to bring to this event

  • **Your RSVP to this event is NOT your application. Prior to the event YOU MUST COMPLETE OUR ONLINE APPLICATION to be considered for the position. Applications for each position are linked above under the "Interviewing for:" section.**

What to wear

Business casual (dress pants/skirt, button down/blouse, optional tie)

About CVS Health

At CVS Health, we are joined in a common purpose: helping people on their path to better health. We are working to transform health care through innovations that make quality care more accessible, easier to use, less expensive and patient-focused. Working together and organizing around the individual, we are pioneering a new approach to total health that puts people at the heart.

We strive to promote and sustain a culture of diversity, inclusion and belonging every day. CVS Health is an equal opportunity and affirmative action employer. We do not discriminate in recruiting, hiring or promotion based on race, ethnicity, sex/gender, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, age, disability or protected veteran status or on any other basis or characteristic prohibited by applicable federal, state, or local law. We proudly support and encourage people with military experience (active, veterans, reservists and National Guard) as well as military spouses to apply for CVS Health job opportunities.

Share this event

bottom of page